Like others, we also store cookies. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy

Alternative to Accointing.com

Create your crypto tax report with Blockpit

What distinguishes Blockpit form Accointing?

Comparison of the two tax tools

Like Blockpit, Accointing also offers portfolio management for cryptocurrencies as well as a software-supported tax solution. In addition to the Webapp, both offer a mobile app for Android and iOS. Accointing rates its own tool in a self-written blog article with 4 out of 5 stars. According to the blog post, Accointing.com has great potential due to its ease of use and because three to four new exchanges are implemented every week. What makes Blockpit different from Accointing is, that they offer inventory methods and optimization of holding periods. But Accointing itself writes that their pricing model is quite competitive. Compared to Blockpit's pricing model (see pricing page) a subscription with up to 25 transactions is free, a subscription with up to 5000 transactions costs 179€ and for a subscription with up to 50000 transactions Accointing users have to pay the proud price of 299€. In contrast to Blockpit, where up to 150 transactions are free and up to 25000 transactions cost 99€. In summary, the two competitors are very similar in terms of functionality and usability, however, cryptocurrency owners should take a look at Blockpit's crypto software.

Review Accointing

Reviews and ratings from Accointing.com users

In the self-published blog article Accointing writes that due to the short time on the market, not all features have been implemented yet. Accointing advertises that they have integrated more than 4500 currencies and a tax report can be created in a few steps. The only source of reports shared by other users can be found on the download platforms of their mobile app.

Functions of the crypto app Blockpit

What advantages does Blockpit offer cryptocurrency owners?

icon_chart
Portfolio Management
  • Simple recording of your trades
  • Overview of your portfolio development in real time
  • Information on taxable profits/losses and more
icon_chart
Tax report as download
  • Certification by partners
  • Download tax return as PDF file
  • Accepted proof of origin for banks & tax offices
icon_chart
Automatic import
  • Import of trades through API access
  • Real-time reading of the crypto-balances
  • Ongoing integration of new APIs

The Blockpit platform

All your trades in one clear dashboard

In recent years, it has been observed that the trade in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin and Ethereum has steadily increased. However, many cryptocurrency owners do not consider that the profits or losses from trading cryptos are taxable. Therefore Blockpit offers software that meets the requirements for traders of Bitcoin, Ether and Co. Besides the webapp Blockpit also offers a mobile app that is free for iOS and Android. With the API import, transactions can be imported from different exchanges without much effort. Besides the ongoing development, there is a major focus on continuously improving the UX/UI of the Webapp. In addition to the technical improvements, through newsletter and subject-specific content our users are regularly informed about upcoming tax deadlines and regulations in the field of taxes on cryptocurrencies. Use Blockpit and save time by downloading your tax report as proof of origin for banks and authorities.
Blockpit-tax calculation and portfolio tracking

Alternative zu Accointing.com

Krypto Steuererklärung mit Blockpit erstellen

Was unterscheidet Blockpit von Koinly?

Vergleich der beiden Steuertools

Wie auch Blockpit bietet Accointing neben einer softwaregestützten Steuerlösung auch ein Portfoliomanagement für Kryptowährungen an. Neben der Webapp entwickelten beide eine mobile App für Android und iOS. Accointing bewertet das eigene Tool in einem selbstverfassten Blogartikel mit 4 von 5 Sternen. Laut dem erwähnten Blogpost hat Accointing.com großes Potential durch die einfache Nutzung und da laut Blogpost wöchentlich drei bis vier neue Börsen implementiert werden. Was Blockpit von Accointing unterscheidet ist, dass Accointing Inventurmethoden und Optimierung von Haltefristen anbieten. Zum Preismodell schreibt Accointing selbst, dass ihr Preismodell durchaus konkurrenzfähig ist. Im Vergleich mit dem Preismodell von Blockpit (siehe Pricing-Seite) ist ein Abo mit bis zu 25 Transaktionen gratis, ein Abo mit bis zu 5000 Transaktionen kostet bei Accointing 179€ und für ein Abo mit bis zu 50000 Transaktionen müssen Nutzer den stolzen Preis von 299€ bezahlen. Im Gegensatz zu Blockpit, wo bis zu 150 Transaktionen kostenlos sind und bis 25000 Transaktionen 99€ kosten. Zusammengefasst kann also gesagt werden, dass sich die beiden Konkurrenten vom Funktionsumfang und der Benutzerfreundlichkeit sehr ähneln, dennoch sollten Kryptowährungsbesitzer einen Blick auf die Krypto-Software von Blockpit werfen.

Erfahrungen mit Accointing

Bewertungen und Reviews von Accointing.com Nutzer
Im selbstverfassten Blogartikel schreibt Accointing, dass aufgrund der kurzen Zeit am Markt, derzeit noch nicht alle Funktionen umgesetzt wurden. Accointing wirbt damit, dass sie mehr als 4500 Währungen eingebunden haben und ein Steuerbericht in wenigen Schritten erstellt werden kann. Von Accointing Nutzer geteilte Erfahrungsberichte können auf den Downloadplattformen ihrer mobilen App gefunden werden.

Funktionen der Krypto App Blockpit

Welche Vorteile bietet Blockpit für Kryptowährungsbesitzer?
chart
Portfolio Management
calculator
Automatischer Import
Steuerreport als Download

Die Blockpit-Plattform

Alle Trades in einem übersichtlichen Dashboard

In den letzten Jahren konnte beobachtet werden, dass der Handel mit Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin, Litecoin und Ethereum stetig gestiegen ist. Viele Kryptowährungsbesitzer bedenken jedoch nicht, dass die Gewinne oder Verluste aus dem Handel mit Kryptos auch versteuert werden müssen. Deshalb bietet Blockpit eine Software an, welche die Anforderungen für Trader von Bitcoin, Ether und Co. erfüllt. Neben der Webapp bietet Blockpit auch eine mobile App an, welche für Android und iOS kostenlos ist. Durch den API-Import können ohne großen Aufwand Transaktionen aus verschiedenen Exchanges importiert werden. Ein besonderer Fokus liegt neben der laufenden Weiterentwicklung die UX/UI der Webapp stetig zu verbessern. Neben den technischen Verbesserungen, werden unsere User durch Newsletter und fachspezifischen Content regelmäßig über bevorstehende Steuerfristen sowie Regulierungen im Bereich Kryptosteuern informiert. Verwenden Sie Blockpit und sparen Sie Zeit, indem Sie Ihren Steuerbericht als Herkunftsnachweis für Banken und Behörden herunterladen

dashboard en

Portfolio und Steuern im Überblick behalten

Wir helfen bei der Berechnung von Steuern auf Bitcoin, Ether & Co.