Like others, we also store cookies. You can find more information in our Privacy Policy

Alternative to Koinly.io

Tax report for cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin

What distinguishes Blockpit form Koinly?

Comparison of the two tax tools

Both Koinly and Blockpit offer a easy-to-use cryptocurrency control software. One of the biggest advantages of Blockpit over Koinly is, that Blockpit offers a free app for iOS and Android. The Blockpit mobile app is in no way lagging behind the web application and contains all the important features, that allow you to get an overview of your portfolio, tax reports and the crypto market. Use the mobile app to keep track of your crypto trades and taxes even on the road.

Review Koinly

Reviews and ratings from Accointing.com users

Koinly has a TrustPilot rating of 4.7 out of 5 stars. Koinly offers its software for many countries worldwide. Blockpit, on the other hand, currently has a special focus on the DACH region and offers an optimized calculation especially for the countries Germany and Austria. For cryptocurrency owners from the DACH region in particular, the crypto tax software from Blockpit would be exciting.

Review Blockpit

Functions and features of Blockpit

Blockpit offers a webapp, but also a mobile app for iOS and Android. The reviews from the Play- & App Store are very positive and give a good insight into the services of Blockpit. Besides the crypto tax software, Blockpit keeps its users and interested parties up to date with regular blog articles and social media about the correct taxation of cryptocurrencies. Unfortunately, information about the taxation of cryptocurrencies can still only be found on the internet very rarely. For this reason Blockpit has developed the Kryptosteuerguide in cooperation. This guide answers the most frequently asked questions about taxes on cryptocurrencies for Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

Functions of the crypto app Blockpit

What advantages does Blockpit offer cryptocurrency owners?

icon_chart
Portfolio Management
  • Simple recording of your trades
  • Overview of your portfolio development in real time
  • Information on taxable profits/losses and more
icon_chart
Tax report as download
  • Certification by partners
  • Download tax return as PDF file
  • Accepted proof of origin for banks & tax offices
icon_chart
Automatic import
  • Import of trades through API access
  • Real-time reading of the crypto-balances
  • Ongoing integration of new APIs

The Blockpit platform

All your trades in one clear dashboard

The trade with cryptocurrencies, such as Bitcoin or Ethereum, has become more and more interesting. However, the subject of taxes is often underestimated. Thanks to Blockpit you can keep an overview of all your crypto trades in a clearly arranged portfolio. Add your transactions automatically via API access from exchanges and track your trades across wallets and exchanges. Choose from different calculation methods like LIFO, HIFO or FIFO. Track realized and unrealized gains or losses on the go with the free mobile app for Android and iOS. Use the different subscription models and try Blockpit for free with the Basic subscription.
Blockpit-tax calculation and portfolio tracking

Alternative zu Koinly.io

Steuerbericht für Kryptowährungen wie Bitcoin

Was unterscheidet Blockpit von Koinly?

Vergleich der beiden Steuertools

Sowohl Koinly als auch Blockpit bieten eine einfach zu bedienende Kryptowährungs-Steuersoftware an. Einer der größten Vorteile von Blockpit gegenüber Koinly ist, dass Blockpit eine kostenlose App für iOS und Android anbietet. Die Blockpit mobile App steht der Webanwendung um nichts nach und enthält alle wichtigen Funktionen, welche eine Übersicht über das Portfolio, Steuerberichte sowie den Krypto-Markt ermöglichen. Verwenden Sie die mobile App, damit Sie auch unterwegs Ihre Krypto-Trades und Steuern immer im Überblick behalten.

Erfahrungen mit Koinly

Bewertungen und Reviews von Koinly.io Nutzer

 

Koinly hat bei TrustPilot derzeit eine Bewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sterne. Koinly bietet ihre Software für viele Länder weltweit an. Blockpit hingegen hat derzeit einen besonderen Fokus auf die DACH-Region und offeriert für die Länder Deutschland und Österreich eine optimierte Berechnung. Deshalb wäre vor allem die Kryptosteuersoftware Blockpit für Kryptowährungsbesitzer aus der DACH-Region spannend.

Erfahrungen mit Blockpit

Funktionen und Leistungen von Blockpit

 

Blockpit bietet eine Webapp, aber auch eine mobile App für iOS und Android an. Die Erfahrungsberichte vom Play- & App Store sind äußerst positiv und geben gute Einblicke in die Leistungen von Blockpit. Neben der Crypto Steuer Software, hält Blockpit seine Nutzer und Interessierte durch regelmäßige Blogartikel und Social Media rund um die korrekte Versteuerung von Kryptowährungen auf dem Laufenden. Denn Infos zur Versteuerung von Kryptowährungen sind im Internet leider nach wie vor nur spährlich zu finden. Deshalb hat Blockpit in Kooperation den Kryptosteuerguide entwickelt. Dieser beantwortet die meistgestellten Fragen zum Thema Steuern auf Kryptowährungen für DeutschlandÖsterreich und der Schweiz.

Funktionen der Krypto App Blockpit

Welche Vorteile bietet Blockpit für Kryptowährungsbesitzer?
chart
Portfolio Management
calculator
Automatischer Import
Steuerreport als Download

Die Blockpit-Plattform

Alle Trades in einem übersichtlichen Dashboard

Kryptowährungen & Steuern sind eine oft schwer verständliche und komplizierte Thematik, daher liegt unser Fokus auf einer einfachen Bedienbarkeit sowie klaren Usability der Plattform. Die Versteuerung von Kryptos wie Bitcoin, Ethereum und Co. betrifft, wie man mittels cryptocurrency-tax.info sehen kann, nicht nur Investoren und Trader, sondern mittlerweile auch staatliche Institutionen und Firmen. Unser Partnernetzwerk mit zugelassenen Steuerberatern im Hintergrund liefert den Mehrwert, sich bei der Berechnung von Kryptosteuergewinnen nicht auf eine Blackbox ohne Garantie verlassen zu müssen, sondern auf einen offiziellen Bericht zurückgreifen zu können. Versteuern Sie ab jetzt Ihre Kryptowährungen richtig und bleiben Sie dank unserem geprüften Steuerbericht auf der richtigen Seite.

dashboard en

Portfolio und Steuern im Überblick behalten

Wir helfen bei der Berechnung von Steuern auf Bitcoin, Ether & Co.