To improve your website experience Blockpit stores first- and third-party cookies on your device. By clicking on "Accept cookies", you accept this usage. For more information please read our Privacy Policy

01Answer

Here you go

The CSV file that a user uploads is only initially used and then destroyed. When a widget is deleted, the widget and all associated transactions/balances are permanently deleted.
 
 So the data is not anonymized, but really deleted.

Is this answer helpful? Yes No
Is there anything you want to add? [email protected]

02Related questions

Here are some more answers that might help you

Join our open beta phase, it's free!

We'll help you handle taxes on Bitcoin, Ether, Dash and co.